
Create a dedicated space to unwind with the Lomant Four-Person Far-Infrared Sauna. Solid fir construction, two seating benches, and interior LED lighting set the scene for a quiet heat session at home. Use the interior control panel to adjust the listed temperature and timer functions, or pair compatible audio equipment through the listed Bluetooth and audio connections.
Why Customers Choose This Product
Product Highlights
Far-Infrared Heating System
The supplied description lists eight carbon crystal heating plates and 2,050 W of power. No tested warm-up time or temperature-uniformity measurements are supplied, so performance should be confirmed for the installation conditions.
Two-Bench Cabin
The cabin is listed for four people with two benches. Confirm bench dimensions, individual and total load limits, and usable seating space for the intended users.
Audio and Cabin Lighting
Bluetooth compatibility, audio input/output jacks, and interior LED lighting are described in the source. Confirm device compatibility and the exact audio hardware included before purchase.
Interior Adjustment Panel
The interior panel provides temperature and timer adjustment according to the supplied description. The listed 77–149°F range is an equipment reference, not a recommended session target.
Fir and Tempered Glass
The construction specifications list solid fir and a single 6 mm tempered glass door. Indoor/outdoor placement is described, but exact weather-exposure ratings and outdoor installation requirements need manufacturer confirmation.
Specifications
- Product reference: Lomant four-person far-infrared sauna.
- Listed vendor: Pure Fortress.
- Wood selection: Fir.
- Material: solid fir wood. Finish: natural.
- Shape: rectangular.
- Heating: eight carbon crystal far-infrared plates.
- Listed electrical specifications: 2,050 W, 120 V, 20 A; confirm exact circuit and connection requirements.
- Listed temperature range: 77–149°F.
- Listed occupancy: four people; two benches.
- Door: one, 6 mm tempered glass.
- Listed exterior dimensions, converted from source notation: 82.09 in high × 58.9 in wide × 48.62 in deep; confirm against the manufacturer's drawing.
- Listed interior dimensions, converted from source notation: 55.7 in wide × 44.9 in deep × 72.24 in high; confirm measurement basis.
- Listed weight: 367.75 lb; weight basis not specified.
- Controls: interior panel with temperature and timer adjustment.
- Features described: Bluetooth, audio input/output jacks, interior LED lighting, and air vent.
- Location reference: indoor/outdoor; exact exposure limits not supplied.
- Portable: no.
- Assembly: required; two people recommended; tools listed as included.
- EMF entry: 5; units, test distance, method, and operating conditions not supplied.
- Certification reference: cUL Listed; exact listing documentation and scope not supplied.
- Origin reference: imported; country not specified.
- Warranty references: 90-day limited product warranty; 30-day commercial warranty. Obtain complete terms.
- Warm-up time, timer limit, bench load ratings, electrical plug type, and complete packing list: not supplied.
Ideal For
- Households seeking a two-bench far-infrared sauna cabin.
- Buyers who want interior controls, lighting, and audio connectivity.
- Indoor sites meeting the manufacturer's ventilation, clearance, and electrical requirements.
- Outdoor projects where exact weather suitability and protective installation measures can be verified before purchase.
Important Information
- The supplied EMF value of 5 has no unit, test method, distance, or conditions. It does not substantiate a low-EMF claim or establish comparative safety. Obtain model-specific test documentation if this affects your purchasing decision.
- The cUL Listed reference needs confirmation against the exact model and components. Obtain the listing record and installation scope; the label alone does not establish approval for every outdoor exposure or installation.
- Have a qualified electrician verify the stated 2,050 W, 120 V, 20 A specifications, plug/receptacle compatibility, circuit loading, grounding, and protective devices. Do not assume a standard household outlet or extension cord is suitable because the previous copy described plug-and-play setup.
- Confirm weather ratings, placement protection, water-exposure limits, minimum operating temperature, and winter storage or care instructions before outdoor installation. The indoor/outdoor label does not establish unrestricted all-weather operation.
- Verify dimensions against the model drawing before planning access or foundations. The measurements above are conversions of unusually formatted source figures, not independently measured dimensions.
- Obtain bench dimensions and load limits. A four-person capacity label does not guarantee comfortable seating for every group.
- The source's fast-heating and even-heating descriptions lack measured performance data. Obtain expected warm-up conditions and do not treat the listed maximum temperature as a guaranteed result in every environment.
- Heat exposure can cause overheating, dehydration, dizziness, or fainting. Seek qualified healthcare guidance before use, particularly with health conditions, pregnancy, implanted medical devices, or medications affecting heat tolerance. Avoid alcohol or sedating substances and stop if unwell.
- Follow manufacturer guidance for temperature, session length, ventilation, supervision, and safe exit. The temperature range is not a recommendation for every user. Do not use the sauna to sleep.
- Assembly requires site preparation and safe handling of wood and glass panels. Obtain the manual, verify required staffing and tools, and follow cleaning and maintenance instructions.
- Confirm the complete 90-day limited product and 30-day commercial warranty terms, including issuer, eligibility, exclusions, and labor or freight responsibilities.
- Confirm itemized contents, delivery timing, unloading arrangements, shipping charges, installation costs, and applicable return conditions before ordering.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many people does the Lomant sauna seat?
The source lists four people and two benches. Confirm usable seating dimensions and bench load limits for the intended users before ordering.
What heating and electrical specifications are listed?
The listing identifies eight carbon crystal far-infrared plates, 2,050 W, 120 V, and 20 A. Have a qualified electrician confirm the exact connection and circuit requirements.
Can it be installed outdoors?
The source describes indoor/outdoor placement, but exact weather ratings and exposure limits are not supplied. Obtain the manufacturer's outdoor installation, protection, and electrical instructions before choosing a site.
Is the low-EMF claim verified?
The supplied EMF entry is 5 without units, test distance, method, or operating conditions. That entry does not substantiate a low-EMF claim. Obtain model-specific test documentation if needed.
What convenience features and assembly requirements are listed?
The source describes Bluetooth compatibility, audio input/output jacks, LED lighting, and interior controls. Assembly is required, two people are recommended, and tools are listed as included. Confirm the complete packing list and setup instructions.
Confirm seating fit, electrical suitability, and placement requirements, then plan your Lomant sauna around a properly prepared installation site.
For general wellness use only. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Consult a qualified healthcare professional before sauna use.



















