Skip to product information
1 of 5

FLJ T11 52V Dual-Motor Folding Electric Scooter, Seat Options

FLJ T11 52V Dual-Motor Folding Electric Scooter, Seat Options

Regular price $2,638.40 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $2,638.40 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Model Number
Quantity
View full details
  

Choose a riding setup that suits your plans with the FLJ T11 folding electric scooter. The listing describes a 52V system, two motors rated at 1200W each, disc brakes, and 10-inch tires. Select from the named 26Ah or 30Ah battery configurations, with or without a removable seat, then confirm the exact battery and equipment supplied before ordering. The source contains conflicting battery specifications, so performance figures should not be treated as verified for your chosen version.

Why Customers Choose This Product

  • Listed dual-motor configuration, 1200W per motor.
  • Folding format for transport and storage planning.
  • With-seat and no-seat selections.
  • Disc brakes listed.
  • Front light, taillight, and USB port described.

Product Highlights

Dual-Motor Layout

The description lists two 1200W motors for a stated combined 2400W rating. It does not clarify whether those ratings are nominal or peak; confirm motor and controller specifications for the supplied scooter.

Battery Choices That Need Confirmation

The selectors name 26Ah and 30Ah batteries, while the specification text instead gives 18.2Ah with a 21Ah option. Obtain the exact battery label, cell specification, capacity, charger, and model documentation before choosing a configuration.

Standing or Seated Configuration

Each named battery option is offered with or without a seat, and the description calls the seat removable. Confirm the seat, mounting hardware, adjustment range, and approved riding configuration for the version you order.

Folding Aluminum-Alloy Construction

The source describes an aluminum-alloy folding scooter. Request folded dimensions, latch instructions, and configuration-specific weight to check whether it suits your vehicle or storage space.

Braking and Lighting Equipment

Disc brakes, front and rear lighting, a USB port, and 10-inch tires are listed. Confirm brake actuation, tire construction, lighting functions, and the USB output rating; the source's “explosion-proof” tire wording is not a puncture or safety guarantee.

Specifications

Listed brand and model
FLJ; T11 identified in option names
Listed vendor
DONJOHNSTYLE4URHOME
Voltage
52V as stated in source
Motor rating
Two × 1200W, 2400W combined as listed; nominal versus peak not specified
Frame material
Aluminum alloy
Tires
10-inch; exact construction and inflation requirements need confirmation
Brakes
Disc brakes; actuation type unspecified
Equipment described
Front light, taillight, USB port, folding design, optional removable seat
Maximum-load reference
Approximately 150 kg as listed; confirm combined rider, seat, accessories, and cargo limits
Net-weight reference
20–23 kg; exact battery and seat configuration unspecified
Gross-weight reference
32–38 kg; confirm packed weight for your order
Speed references
55 km/h in specifications and 35 mph in introductory copy; conditions unspecified, not a guaranteed operating speed
Current option names
Battery label in selector Seat selection
T11-brand 26Ah battery No seat
T11-brand 26Ah battery With seat
T11-brand 30Ah battery No seat
T11-brand 30Ah battery With seat

The source associates a 26Ah battery with approximately 70–90 km and a 30Ah battery with approximately 90–120 km of range, but gives no test conditions and conflicts with its 18.2Ah/21Ah specification text. These are unverified supplier references, not promised range. The source's LG cell reference is not independently established for the selected options. Confirm exact model, battery, and performance documentation before purchase.

Ideal For

  • Experienced adult riders comparing dual-motor scooter configurations.
  • Buyers seeking a choice between removable-seat and no-seat versions.
  • Projects where confirmed folded dimensions and weight fit transport and storage needs.
  • Riding locations that permit the exact scooter configuration and operating settings.

Important Information

  • Resolve the 26Ah/30Ah selector versus 18.2Ah/21Ah description conflict before ordering. Obtain a written specification for the exact supplied battery, cell type, motor ratings, charger, and equipment.
  • No public-road, sidewalk, trail, or bike-lane eligibility is established. Check applicable requirements for the exact power, speed capability, seat configuration, rider age, and intended location before purchase.
  • Wear an appropriate helmet and protective equipment, ride within your ability, and follow manufacturer speed, age, loading, and operating instructions. A top-speed reference is not a recommended riding speed.
  • Range and speed depend on rider and cargo weight, terrain, gradients, wind, temperature, tire setup, battery condition, and riding mode. No specific journey distance or hill-climbing performance is guaranteed.
  • Confirm maximum combined load and whether the seat and accessories count toward it. No passenger suitability is established; do not infer that the removable seat adds passenger capacity.
  • Inspect brakes, tires, folding latch, steering, fasteners, lighting, and any seat mount before every ride. Confirm assembly requirements and follow the manual's maintenance schedule.
  • No water-ingress rating or wet-weather capability is supplied. Follow manufacturer restrictions and avoid immersion or charging wet equipment.
  • Use the manufacturer-specified battery and charger. Follow charging, inspection, storage, transport, and fire-safety instructions; stop using damaged, swollen, overheating, or wet battery equipment.
  • Electrical and battery certification documents are not supplied in the source text. Obtain documentation for the exact scooter, battery, and charger rather than inferring certification from a cell-brand reference.
  • Confirm folded dimensions, total weight, package contents, delivery timing, freight charges, warranty, and return terms before ordering. No charger inclusion, delivery estimate, or warranty period is established by the text provided.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which battery options are listed?

The selectors name 26Ah and 30Ah batteries, each with or without a seat. The description separately lists 18.2Ah and 21Ah, so confirm the exact supplied battery capacity, label, and documentation before purchase.

Is the seat included?

Only the options labeled with seat identify a seat package. The source describes the seat as removable. Confirm mounting hardware, adjustment range, and approved setup for your chosen version.

What speed and range can I expect?

The source references 55 km/h or 35 mph and battery-dependent range estimates, but does not provide test conditions and contains conflicting battery specifications. Obtain model-specific data; actual results depend on load, terrain, weather, settings, and battery condition.

What braking and tire equipment is described?

The listing gives disc brakes and 10-inch tires. Brake actuation and exact tire construction are not specified. Confirm these details and maintenance requirements; no puncture-proof or explosion-proof guarantee is made.

What should I confirm before ordering?

Confirm battery specifications, motor ratings, seat package, charger, safety documentation, folded dimensions, rider limits, permitted riding locations, delivery arrangements, warranty, and return terms for the exact scooter.

Choose the battery-and-seat option that fits your plans, then request confirmation of the supplied specifications and equipment. Resolve the battery mismatch and check your intended riding location before ordering.