{"product_id":"sunfuture-1kw-off-grid-solar-power-system","title":"SUNFUTURE 1kW Off-Grid Solar Power System","description":"\u003cdiv class=\"pf-product pf-product--sunfuture-1kw\"\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-product__intro\"\u003ePlan a dedicated solar power setup for selected everyday loads with the SUNFUTURE 1kW off-grid solar power system, offered by DONJOHNSTYLE4URHOME. The listing describes a pure sine wave inverter platform with an LCD and solar charge-controller options. Start with the devices you want to run, then confirm the exact panel, battery, inverter, and controller package before designing your installation.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--check\"\u003eWhy Customers Choose This Product\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--solar\"\u003eListed 1kW off-grid system selection.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--power\"\u003ePure sine wave output described in the inverter reference.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--display\"\u003eLCD monitoring and fault-code query features listed.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--options\"\u003eSolar charging configuration to match the agreed equipment package.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--highlights\"\u003eProduct Highlights\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--solar\"\u003eAn Off-Grid Project Starting Point\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe selectors list 1KW and Off-Grid Solar System. That label does not establish battery energy storage, daily generation, or which appliances can operate together; size the system around your actual loads.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--power\"\u003ePure Sine Wave Inverter Reference\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe source describes a low-frequency toroidal-transformer inverter with pure sine wave output. Confirm the supplied model, continuous and surge ratings, output voltage, frequency, and appliance compatibility.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--display\"\u003eOnboard Operating Information\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe reference inverter includes an LCD, fault-code queries, and DC, AC, and ECO operating modes. Confirm how these functions work on the actual supplied unit and which accessories are required.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--controller\"\u003eController Type Needs Selection\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe opening description mentions optional MPPT or PWM, while the detailed reference describes built-in PWM. Confirm the supplied controller type, current rating, and solar-input limits rather than assuming an MPPT upgrade is included.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--specifications\"\u003eSpecifications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-spec-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eProduct brand reference: SUNFUTURE.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSeller\/vendor: DONJOHNSTYLE4URHOME.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eListed solar power selection: 1KW.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eListed system type: Off-Grid Solar System.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eReference inverter waveform: pure sine wave.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eReference inverter design: low-frequency toroidal transformer, wall-mounted format.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eReference monitoring: LCD and fault-code query.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eReference operating modes: DC, AC, and ECO.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eReference AC charge-current adjustment: 0–30A; confirm supplied-unit capability.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eReference communications: RS232\/RS485 optional, not established as standard inclusion.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cdiv class=\"pf-table-wrap\"\u003e\u003ctable class=\"pf-table\"\u003e\n\u003ccaption\u003e1kW inverter reference, not a confirmed packing list\u003c\/caption\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"col\"\u003eReference item\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"col\"\u003eSource detail\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"col\"\u003eConfirmation needed\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eModel family\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLW-10212\/24\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eExact supplied model and suffix\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eRated output\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1000W in the 1kW inverter column\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eContinuous rating, surge capability, and operating conditions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery voltage reference\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12\/24V\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eActual fixed system voltage and compatible battery specification\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAC output choices in family table\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e110, 115, 120, 220, 230, or 240VAC; 50\/60Hz references\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eActual supplied voltage and frequency; do not assume all are switchable or that split-phase is supported\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eController\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMPPT or PWM mentioned; detailed table describes PWM\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eExact type, current rating, PV voltage window, and array limit\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePanel and battery package\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo itemized quantities or usable storage capacity in source text\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eModels, quantities, panel wattage, battery chemistry, Ah\/Wh, and supplied accessories\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-note\"\u003eThe source includes a wider 1–6kW inverter table and references larger solar systems. These do not establish larger-system equipment or capabilities for the selected 1kW product. Its 5kW customer-feedback reference is not evidence of this configuration's performance.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--home\"\u003eIdeal For\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBuyers planning a small, professionally sized off-grid solar installation.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSelected household or office loads within the confirmed system ratings.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eProjects where panel placement, storage needs, and electrical connections can be assessed before purchase.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--information\"\u003eImportant Information\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eObtain an itemized bill of materials covering panels, inverter, charge controller, batteries, mounting, cables, connectors, protection, and disconnects. Do not assume a complete ready-to-install package.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe 1kW label is not 1kWh of stored energy, a guaranteed daily yield, or proof of a 1kW panel array. Confirm array nameplate capacity separately from inverter output and battery storage.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm PWM versus MPPT and the exact controller rating. The source lists multiple PWM current and voltage combinations; they are not interchangeable limits for one unit.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHave a qualified installer match panel open-circuit voltage, operating voltage, current, array wiring, and temperature-adjusted limits to the supplied controller.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm battery inclusion, chemistry, nominal voltage, usable capacity, charging profile, protection, ventilation, and installation location. No runtime is established without a specified battery and load.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm actual AC output voltage, frequency, grounding arrangement, circuit protection, continuous output, and motor-starting requirements before connecting appliances.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSolar generation varies with sunlight, shading, weather, orientation, and system losses. No all-day operation, household coverage, bill reduction, or charging-time guarantee is established.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe source describes generator compatibility and AC charging. Confirm permitted generator input ratings and connection arrangements; a generator is not established as included.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA family-table conversion-time reference of up to 4ms under a typical load does not establish a certified UPS function, uninterrupted operation for every device, or automatic building-circuit backup.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOff-grid labeling does not establish utility export, grid-tie approval, compatibility with existing solar equipment, or permission to energize building wiring. Never backfeed an outlet; use qualified electrical installation and appropriate isolation equipment where required.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm current model manuals, certifications for the intended installation, mounting, environmental rating, cooling clearances, and site requirements. Listed protection features do not replace safe installation.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm dimensions and weights with units, freight charges, lead time, unloading, installation labor, warranty, service support, and return conditions before ordering.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--question\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eWhat does the 1kW label mean?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe selector lists 1KW, and the reference inverter table includes a 1000W model. Confirm the actual inverter output and solar array rating separately. The label does not specify battery capacity, daily energy production, or runtime.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eAre panels and batteries included?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe source does not provide an itemized text packing list. Request written confirmation of panels, batteries, inverter, controller, mounting, cables, connectors, and protection equipment, including model numbers and quantities.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eDoes it have MPPT or PWM charging?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe introduction mentions optional MPPT or PWM, while the detailed reference describes built-in PWM. Confirm the supplied controller type, current rating, solar voltage limits, and array capacity before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eHow long can it power my appliances?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eRuntime is not established. It depends on usable battery capacity, appliance demand, startup loads, inverter losses, and solar generation. Have the equipment package sized for the devices and operating hours you need.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eCan it connect to my home's wiring or export power?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eBuilding-circuit backup and utility export are not established by this off-grid listing. A qualified electrician must assess approved equipment, isolation, protection, and connection requirements. Never backfeed a wall outlet.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-product__closing\"\u003eConfirm the exact 1kW equipment package and your intended loads, then have the array, storage, and electrical installation sized together. Finalize component inclusions and delivery terms before ordering your SUNFUTURE off-grid system.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cscript type=\"application\/ld+json\"\u003e{\"@context\":\"https:\/\/schema.org\",\"@type\":\"FAQPage\",\"mainEntity\":[{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"What does the 1kW label mean?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The selector lists 1KW, and the reference inverter table includes a 1000W model. Confirm the actual inverter output and solar array rating separately. The label does not specify battery capacity, daily energy production, or runtime.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"Are panels and batteries included?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The source does not provide an itemized text packing list. Request written confirmation of panels, batteries, inverter, controller, mounting, cables, connectors, and protection equipment, including model numbers and quantities.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"Does it have MPPT or PWM charging?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The introduction mentions optional MPPT or PWM, while the detailed reference describes built-in PWM. Confirm the supplied controller type, current rating, solar voltage limits, and array capacity before ordering.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"How long can it power my appliances?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"Runtime is not established. It depends on usable battery capacity, appliance demand, startup loads, inverter losses, and solar generation. Have the equipment package sized for the devices and operating hours you need.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"Can it connect to my home's wiring or export power?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"Building-circuit backup and utility export are not established by this off-grid listing. A qualified electrician must assess approved equipment, isolation, protection, and connection requirements. Never backfeed a wall outlet.\"}}]}\u003c\/script\u003e","brand":"DONJOHNSTYLE4URHOME","offers":[{"title":"1KW \/ Off-Grid Solar System","offer_id":44359771586619,"sku":"138911437015714_275419299","price":5240.08,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0663\/5326\/6747\/files\/H266a70b3adea4690b50150eaa7a3f795Q.png?v=1791083133","url":"https:\/\/purefortress.com\/products\/sunfuture-1kw-off-grid-solar-power-system","provider":"Pure Fortress","version":"1.0","type":"link"}