{"product_id":"natures-generator-powerhouse-gen-2-solar-bundle-panel-pod-options","title":"Nature's Generator Powerhouse Gen 2 Solar Bundle, Panel \u0026 Pod Options","description":"\u003cdiv class=\"pf-product pf-product--powerhouse-gen2-solar\"\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-product__intro\"\u003eBuild a backup plan around the devices and circuits that matter to you with the Nature's Generator Powerhouse Gen 2 solar bundle. Choose two or four 440W rigid bifacial panels, or a Power Pod bundle with four or eight panels. The source lists a 4800Wh base battery and up to 7200W output, giving you a starting point for matching energy storage, solar charging, and compatible household loads.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--check\"\u003eWhy Customers Choose This Product\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--solar\"\u003eFour listed solar and Power Pod bundle configurations.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--battery\"\u003e4800Wh base battery reference.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--power\"\u003ePure sine wave inverter with up to 7200W output as listed.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--charging\"\u003eSolar, wind, and AC charging references.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--display\"\u003eLED monitoring for battery and power information.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--highlights\"\u003eProduct Highlights\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--solar\"\u003eChoose Your Panel Count\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTwo 440W panels total 880W, four total 1760W, and eight total 3520W of panel nameplate capacity. Actual solar charging is limited by the approved configuration and available input capacity, not just the sum of panel ratings.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--battery\"\u003eOptional Power Pod Storage\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTwo selections explicitly add a Power Pod to the Powerhouse. Confirm the Pod model, storage capacity, charging-input contribution, expansion cable, and total usable bundle energy before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--power\"\u003ePower for Compatible Loads\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe source references 120\/240V operation and up to 7200W from a pure sine wave inverter. Have the supplied unit's continuous, surge, outlet, and voltage ratings checked against your devices rather than assuming it can power every appliance.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--charging\"\u003eMultiple Charging Routes\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe description lists solar input up to 2000W, wind input up to 1000W, and AC charging. Confirm model-specific input limits and approved accessories; wind equipment is not named in these bundle selectors.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--display\"\u003eOperating Information at a Glance\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe listed LED display shows battery level, power use, and remaining runtime. Runtime readings are estimates affected by load and operating conditions, not guaranteed operating hours.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--specifications\"\u003eSpecifications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-spec-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBrand\/vendor: Nature's Generator.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSystem: Powerhouse Gen 2.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBase battery reference: 4800Wh; chemistry and usable capacity to confirm.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOutput reference: up to 7200W, 120\/240V; exact continuous, surge, and connection ratings to confirm.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eInverter: pure sine wave as described.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUPS reference: 10ms; supported mode, ports, loads, and test conditions to confirm.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSolar input reference: up to 2000W; model and configuration limits to confirm.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWind input reference: up to 1000W; turbine and connection requirements to confirm.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOther charging reference: AC.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePanel reference: 440W rigid bifacial modules.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDisplay: LED battery, power, and runtime information as listed.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cdiv class=\"pf-table-wrap\"\u003e\u003ctable class=\"pf-table\"\u003e\n\u003ccaption\u003eListed bundle configurations\u003c\/caption\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"col\"\u003eConfiguration\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"col\"\u003ePanel nameplate total\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"col\"\u003eStorage reference\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePowerhouse + 2 × 440W Rigid Bifacial Panel\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e880W\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e4800Wh base reference; usable capacity to confirm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePowerhouse + 4 × 440W Rigid Bifacial Panel\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1760W\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e4800Wh base reference; usable capacity to confirm\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePowerhouse + Power Pod + 4 × 440W Rigid Bifacial Panel\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1760W\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase plus named Power Pod; Pod capacity and total storage unspecified\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePowerhouse + Power Pod + 8 × 440W Rigid Bifacial Panel\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3520W\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase plus named Power Pod; Pod capacity and total storage unspecified\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-note\"\u003eThe eight-panel nameplate total exceeds the source's 2000W solar-input reference. Confirm the Power Pod's applicable input capacity and approved panel allocation, string wiring, and voltage\/current limits. Do not connect all eight panels to one input based on panel wattage alone.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--home\"\u003eIdeal For\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBackup planning for selected compatible household loads.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSolar projects comparing panel count and expansion-storage options.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOff-grid setups with professionally assessed generation and storage needs.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHomeowners coordinating approved circuit-backup installation.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--information\"\u003eImportant Information\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eFreight delivery is curbside only, subject to safe truck access. The buyer is responsible for moving the shipment from the carrier's delivery point to its final location. Inside, garage, and driveway delivery are not included.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm exact Powerhouse and Power Pod models, battery chemistry, capacity per unit, total usable energy, panel models, cables, connectors, mounts, and other supplied accessories in an itemized packing list.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e4800Wh describes base energy storage, not output power or a runtime guarantee. Runtime depends on usable capacity, load, losses, temperature, settings, and battery condition.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUp to 7200W does not establish whole-home coverage or compatibility with every heavy-duty appliance. Verify continuous output, surge duration, startup requirements, voltage configuration, and per-outlet limits.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe 10ms UPS reference does not guarantee interruption-free operation for every device or automatic transfer of building circuits. Confirm supported outlets, pass-through rules, transfer behavior, and device tolerance. Medical-device suitability is not established.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm solar-input capacity for the complete selected bundle, especially the eight-panel option. Observe each input's voltage and current limits, cold-weather panel voltage, and approved string layout.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBifacial rear-side contribution depends on mounting, reflectivity, clearance, and shading. Panel nameplate ratings are not guaranteed charging power or daily energy yield.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWind input capability does not mean a turbine is included. Confirm compatible turbine, controller, tower or pole, cabling, protection, and installation requirements separately.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe source describes combining up to three Powerhouses for up to 21,600W. Confirm supported Gen 2 models, connection hardware, output configuration, and installation requirements; extra Powerhouses are not named in these selections.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBuilding-circuit backup requires compatible transfer or isolation equipment and qualified electrical installation. Transfer switches and inlet boxes are not established as included. Never backfeed a wall outlet.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDo not assume grid export, compatibility with existing solar, automatic home backup, or a plug-and-play building connection. Have a qualified professional assess grounding, protection, wiring, clearances, and site requirements.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eFollow current manufacturer instructions for charging, battery handling, mounting, ventilation, environmental limits, storage, and expansion connections. Plug-in accessories do not remove installation or safety responsibilities.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNo guaranteed energy savings, installation-cost reduction, whole-home runtime, or environmental outcome is promised. Confirm freight charges, lead time, access, unloading and handling, warranty, returns, and service support before purchase.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--question\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eWhich solar bundles are available?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe selector lists Powerhouse with two or four 440W rigid bifacial panels, or Powerhouse with a Power Pod and four or eight panels. Panel nameplate totals are 880W, 1760W, 1760W, and 3520W respectively. Confirm exact components and accessories.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eHow much battery capacity is included?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe source lists 4800Wh for the base Powerhouse. Power Pod selections add a named expansion battery, but its model, capacity, and total usable bundle energy are not specified. Confirm these details before estimating runtime.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eCan the eight-panel bundle charge at 3520W?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003e3520W is the sum of eight panel nameplate ratings, not a confirmed charging rate. The description references up to 2000W solar input. Confirm any additional Power Pod input capacity and the approved panel allocation, voltage, current, and string wiring.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eDoes the 10ms UPS feature provide automatic whole-home backup?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eNo automatic whole-home function is established by that reference. Confirm supported UPS ports, transfer behavior, and device compatibility. Building-circuit backup requires appropriate transfer or isolation equipment, load assessment, and qualified installation.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eWhat delivery service is included?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eDelivery is curbside freight only, subject to safe truck access. The buyer must move the shipment from the carrier's delivery point to its final location. Inside, garage, and driveway delivery are not included.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-product__closing\"\u003eChoose your panel count and Power Pod option after confirming load requirements, storage capacity, and solar-input allocation. Finalize installation equipment and curbside handling arrangements before ordering your Powerhouse Gen 2 solar bundle.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cscript type=\"application\/ld+json\"\u003e{\"@context\":\"https:\/\/schema.org\",\"@type\":\"FAQPage\",\"mainEntity\":[{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"Which solar bundles are available?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The selector lists Powerhouse with two or four 440W rigid bifacial panels, or Powerhouse with a Power Pod and four or eight panels. Panel nameplate totals are 880W, 1760W, 1760W, and 3520W respectively. Confirm exact components and accessories.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"How much battery capacity is included?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The source lists 4800Wh for the base Powerhouse. Power Pod selections add a named expansion battery, but its model, capacity, and total usable bundle energy are not specified. Confirm these details before estimating runtime.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"Can the eight-panel bundle charge at 3520W?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"3520W is the sum of eight panel nameplate ratings, not a confirmed charging rate. The description references up to 2000W solar input. Confirm any additional Power Pod input capacity and the approved panel allocation, voltage, current, and string wiring.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"Does the 10ms UPS feature provide automatic whole-home backup?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"No automatic whole-home function is established by that reference. Confirm supported UPS ports, transfer behavior, and device compatibility. Building-circuit backup requires appropriate transfer or isolation equipment, load assessment, and qualified installation.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"What delivery service is included?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"Delivery is curbside freight only, subject to safe truck access. The buyer must move the shipment from the carrier's delivery point to its final location. Inside, garage, and driveway delivery are not included.\"}}]}\u003c\/script\u003e","brand":"Nature's Generator","offers":[{"title":"Powerhouse + 2x 440W Rigid Bifacial Panel","offer_id":44359755071547,"sku":"NGPHAU","price":3749.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true},{"title":"Powerhouse + 4x 440W Rigid Bifacial Panel","offer_id":44359755104315,"sku":"NGPHAUA","price":4749.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true},{"title":"Powerhouse + Power Pod + 4x 440W Rigid Bifacial Panel","offer_id":44359755137083,"sku":"NGPHPT","price":6299.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true},{"title":"Powerhouse + Power Pod + 8x 440W Rigid Bifacial Panel","offer_id":44359755169851,"sku":"NGPHPTA","price":8249.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0663\/5326\/6747\/files\/Powerhouse_Solar_Generator_1500x1500_f0352be4-6006-45ba-9859-3944d8f14172.png?v=1791082890","url":"https:\/\/purefortress.com\/products\/natures-generator-powerhouse-gen-2-solar-bundle-panel-pod-options","provider":"Pure Fortress","version":"1.0","type":"link"}