{"product_id":"ja-solar-455w-bifacial-topcon-solar-panels-16-pack","title":"JA Solar 455W Bifacial N-Type TOPCon Solar Panels, 16-Pack","description":"\u003cdiv class=\"pf-product pf-product--ja-solar-16-pack\"\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-product__intro\"\u003ePlan your next solar array with a 16-pack of JA Solar panels, each listed at 455W. The JAM54D41 LB series reference combines N-type TOPCon cells, bifacial operation, and double-glass construction in a full-black design. With 7.28kW of combined front-side nameplate capacity, this panel pack gives your installer a defined starting point for matching the array to your site and compatible power equipment.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--check\"\u003eWhy Customers Choose This Product\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--solar\"\u003e16 panels listed at 455W each.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--power\"\u003e7,280W combined nameplate capacity, not guaranteed operating output.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--cell\"\u003eN-type TOPCon cell technology.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--bifacial\"\u003eBifacial design for suitable front- and rear-side light exposure.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--material\"\u003eDouble-glass construction with a listed full-black appearance.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--highlights\"\u003eProduct Highlights\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--package\"\u003eOne Pack, 16 Modules\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe listing specifies sixteen 455W panels, totaling 7.28kW of nameplate capacity. Actual production depends on installation, sunlight, temperature, shading, and system losses.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--cell\"\u003eN-Type TOPCon Technology\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe source identifies the panels as N-type TOPCon modules in the JAM54D41 LB series. Confirm the complete model suffix and matching datasheet for the supplied 455W units.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--bifacial\"\u003eFront and Rear Light Collection\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eBifacial panels can use light reaching both sides when the installation permits it. Rear-side contribution depends on mounting clearance, surrounding reflectivity, shading, and layout; no extra percentage is guaranteed.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--material\"\u003eDouble-Glass, Full-Black Design\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe listing describes double-glass construction and a full-black finish for a coordinated array appearance. Confirm dimensions, frame details, mounting zones, and handling requirements before planning racking.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--connection\"\u003eConnector Details to Check\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe source lists MC4 connectors on the back. Confirm the exact connector manufacturer, model, lead lengths, and approved mating components before purchasing cables or making connections.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--specifications\"\u003eSpecifications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-spec-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePanel brand: JA Solar.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSeller\/vendor: DONJOHNSTYLE4URHOME.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eQuantity listed: 16 panels.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eListed module rating: 455W each.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCombined nameplate rating: 7,280W \/ 7.28kW.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSeries reference: JAM54D41 LB; full model suffix to confirm.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCell technology: N-type TOPCon.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eModule design: bifacial, double-glass, full-black as described.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConnector reference: rear MC4 connectors; exact type and compatibility to confirm.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eEfficiency: source title says 21%, while description references approximately 21.5–22.8% across the series and up to 22.8%; exact supplied-module efficiency requires confirmation.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWarranty reference: 30 years stated; coverage type, issuer, and terms not specified.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cdiv class=\"pf-table-wrap\"\u003e\u003ctable class=\"pf-table\"\u003e\n\u003ccaption\u003eConfirm against the supplied module datasheet\u003c\/caption\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"col\"\u003eItem\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"col\"\u003eRequired detail\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eExact module\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eComplete model code, 455W rating, efficiency, and nameplate test conditions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eElectrical values\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eVoc, Vmp, Isc, Imp, temperature coefficients, system-voltage limit, and fuse rating\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePhysical installation\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDimensions, weight, mounting zones, frame, mechanical limits, and handling instructions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eConnections\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eConnector brand\/model, approved mating parts, cable specifications, and lead lengths\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProduct versus performance coverage, duration, degradation schedule, eligibility, exclusions, and claims process\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--home\"\u003eIdeal For\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eResidential solar projects designed for the confirmed module specifications.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCommercial array planning requiring a defined 16-panel quantity.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eInstallations where rear-side exposure can be evaluated for bifacial use.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBuyers coordinating compatible racking, inverter, and electrical protection separately.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--information\"\u003eImportant Information\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm all sixteen panels are the stated 455W model and obtain the complete datasheet before ordering. The source also describes a broader 430–455W series; that range is not a substitute for the supplied module specification.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe source contains differing efficiency figures. Do not rely on 21% or 22.8% as the confirmed efficiency of this pack until the exact model is documented.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e7.28kW is the sum of listed panel nameplate ratings. It is not daily energy production, battery storage, inverter AC output, or guaranteed site output.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBifacial rear-side gain is installation-dependent and is not included as a guaranteed additional output. Roof proximity, obstructions, and shading can limit rear illumination.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThis listing describes a panel pack, not a complete solar power system. Inverters, batteries, charge controllers, racking, wiring, combiner equipment, disconnects, and installation labor are not established as included.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHave a qualified solar installer verify string voltage and current, cold-weather open-circuit voltage, inverter or controller limits, protection, grounding, mounting, and site requirements. Do not infer compatibility from wattage alone.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm connector identity and use only approved compatible mating components. An MC4 reference alone does not establish compatibility with every similarly shaped connector.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe stated 30-year warranty is not an established 30-year comprehensive product warranty. Obtain written confirmation of the issuer, product and performance coverage, degradation terms, exclusions, transferability, eligible location, and claims process.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm installation ratings and certifications for the intended site rather than assuming utility interconnection approval, grid export eligibility, or universal roof suitability.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm freight charges, lead time, pallet dimensions and weight, site access, unloading arrangements, delivery inspection, damage-reporting deadlines, returns, and warranty service before purchase.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--question\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eHow many panels are included and what is the total rating?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe listing specifies sixteen 455W panels, totaling 7,280W or 7.28kW of nameplate capacity. This is not a guarantee of real-world output, daily energy production, or inverter AC capacity.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eWhat does bifacial mean?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eBifacial panels can collect light from the front and rear. Rear-side contribution depends on mounting clearance, reflectivity, shading, and site conditions. No specific additional energy yield is guaranteed.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eWhat is the panel efficiency?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe source title states 21%, while the description references approximately 21.5–22.8% across the series and up to 22.8%. Confirm the complete supplied 455W model code and datasheet for its actual rated efficiency.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eWhat does the 30-year warranty cover?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe source states 30 years but does not specify coverage type or terms. Obtain written product and performance warranty documents, including issuer, degradation schedule, eligibility, exclusions, and claims instructions before relying on the warranty reference.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eIs this a complete solar system?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eNo complete system is established. The listing describes a panel pack; confirm whether any accessories are supplied. Compatible inverter or controller equipment, mounting, wiring, protection, and professional installation must be planned separately.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-product__closing\"\u003eConfirm the exact 455W module datasheet and warranty documents, then match this 16-panel pack to your installation plan. Finalize racking, electrical equipment, and freight arrangements before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cscript type=\"application\/ld+json\"\u003e{\"@context\":\"https:\/\/schema.org\",\"@type\":\"FAQPage\",\"mainEntity\":[{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"How many panels are included and what is the total rating?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The listing specifies sixteen 455W panels, totaling 7,280W or 7.28kW of nameplate capacity. This is not a guarantee of real-world output, daily energy production, or inverter AC capacity.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"What does bifacial mean?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"Bifacial panels can collect light from the front and rear. Rear-side contribution depends on mounting clearance, reflectivity, shading, and site conditions. No specific additional energy yield is guaranteed.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"What is the panel efficiency?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The source title states 21%, while the description references approximately 21.5–22.8% across the series and up to 22.8%. Confirm the complete supplied 455W model code and datasheet for its actual rated efficiency.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"What does the 30-year warranty cover?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The source states 30 years but does not specify coverage type or terms. Obtain written product and performance warranty documents, including issuer, degradation schedule, eligibility, exclusions, and claims instructions before relying on the warranty reference.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"Is this a complete solar system?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"No complete system is established. The listing describes a panel pack; confirm whether any accessories are supplied. Compatible inverter or controller equipment, mounting, wiring, protection, and professional installation must be planned separately.\"}}]}\u003c\/script\u003e","brand":"DONJOHNSTYLE4URHOME","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":44359768997947,"sku":"sku-50127763898616","price":3600.0,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0663\/5326\/6747\/files\/rn-image_picker_lib_temp_6ad1aa1c-32ef-42eb-b28d-610caa7607da.png?v=1791083077","url":"https:\/\/purefortress.com\/products\/ja-solar-455w-bifacial-topcon-solar-panels-16-pack","provider":"Pure Fortress","version":"1.0","type":"link"}