{"product_id":"garner-902vs-two-person-outdoor-far-infrared-sauna","title":"Garner 902VS Two-Person Outdoor Far-Infrared Sauna","description":"\u003cdiv class=\"pf-product pf-product--garner-902vs\"\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-product__intro\"\u003eCreate a dedicated outdoor retreat with the Garner 902VS Two-Person Far-Infrared Sauna. Its gable roof and solid fir construction frame a compact cabin with a transparent glass door. Settle into a quiet heat session with LCD controls, reading lights, and built-in speakers. Choose carefully between the listed 902Vs and 902Vsn (With Red Light Panel) options; the red light panel is not established as standard on both.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--check\"\u003eWhy Customers Choose This Product\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--home\"\u003eTwo-adult cabin format with a classic gable roof.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--materials\"\u003eSolid fir wood listed in the construction specifications.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--heating\"\u003eFar-infrared heating areas listed for the back, shoulders, legs, and calves.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--controls\"\u003eSingle LCD panel with Fahrenheit\/Celsius selection.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--options\"\u003eSeparate 902Vsn option labeled with a red light panel.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--highlights\"\u003eProduct Highlights\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--home\"\u003eGable-Roof Outdoor Cabin\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe roof extends beyond the listed cabin footprint. Plan the installation around roof dimensions, door swing, service access, drainage, and manufacturer-required clearances, not just the cabin walls.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--heating\"\u003eFar-Infrared Heating\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe source lists far-infrared output at 8–15 μm and a maximum temperature setting of 149°F (65°C). These are equipment references, not promises of a particular health outcome or recommended session targets.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--options\"\u003eConfiguration-Specific Red Light Panel\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe available option labels are 902Vs and 902Vsn (With Red Light Panel). The description references 660 nm red and 850 nm near-infrared light for the panel-equipped configuration. Confirm panel inclusion, output, controls, and operating guidance for the exact selected option.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--controls\"\u003eCabin Controls and Lighting\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe supplied specifications list two reading lights, two colored lights described as chromotherapy lights, an under-seat light bar, and two audio speakers. These lighting features are distinct from the optional dedicated red light panel; audio connectivity is not specified.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--materials\"\u003eSolid Fir Interior Space\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe listed interior measures 39.4 inches wide × 71.3 inches high × 33.5 inches deep. Confirm bench dimensions, entry clearance, and comfortable seating for the intended users before purchase.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--specifications\"\u003eSpecifications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-spec-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eProduct reference: Garner 902VS outdoor far-infrared sauna.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eListed vendor: Pure Fortress.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOption labels: 902Vs; 902Vsn (With Red Light Panel).\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eListed capacity: two adults; confirm usable seating and bench load limits.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWood: US solid fir, as described in the source; origin documentation not supplied.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eExterior: 47.2 in wide × 81.1 in high × 37.0 in deep.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRoof: 57.8 in wide × 40.5 in deep.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eInterior: 39.4 in wide × 71.3 in high × 33.5 in deep.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTransparent glass door: 23.7 in × 65.0 in; glass specification not supplied.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eListed power: 1,750 W.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eListed electrical requirement: 120 V \/ 15 A; confirm exact configuration and circuit requirements with a qualified electrician.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePower cable: 10 ft \/ 3 m.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMaximum temperature setting: 149°F \/ 65°C.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMaximum timer setting: 60 minutes; this is not a recommended session duration.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eControls: single LCD panel; C\/F button.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHeating areas listed: back, shoulders, legs, calves.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eFar-infrared reference: 8–15 μm.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDedicated light-panel references: 660 nm red and 850 nm near-infrared; confirm applicability to the 902Vsn option.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLighting: two reading lights, two colored lights, and an under-seat light bar.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAudio: two speakers; input\/connectivity not specified.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSource fit reference: up to 400 lb \/ 6 ft 7 in; whether this is an individual, bench, or total capacity limit is unclear.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWarm-month heating estimate: 140–149°F in 25–40 minutes.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAt 50–55°F outdoors: estimated 140–149°F in 40–60 minutes.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBelow 32°F outdoors: estimated 131–140°F in 40–60 minutes; source mentions a rain cover and insulation, without inclusion or operating instructions.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBox 1: 74.8 × 37.01 × 7.09 in; 61.73 lb.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBox 2: 74.8 × 50 × 7.48 in; 119.05 lb.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBox 3: 60.63 × 43.31 × 14.57 in; 103.62 lb.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAssembly reference: 20-minute claim; crew, site preparation, and test conditions unspecified.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWarranty, exact outdoor electrical ratings, certification details, panel irradiance, and complete packing list: not supplied.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--home\"\u003eIdeal For\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBuyers seeking a compact two-person far-infrared cabin.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOutdoor sites with verified foundation support, drainage, electrical supply, and weather suitability.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHouseholds choosing between a standard-labeled option and a separately labeled red light panel option.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUsers who prefer adjustable cabin controls and integrated lighting for a general wellness routine.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--information\"\u003eImportant Information\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm the exact selected option and itemized contents. Do not assume the 902Vs includes the dedicated red light panel because the original product title described an enhanced model.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe source claims rainproof certification and all-weather electrical safety without identifying a certifier, standard, or rating. Obtain the exact model's documentation, component exposure limits, and installation instructions before outdoor use.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHave a qualified electrician verify the stated 1,750 W, 120 V \/ 15 A specifications, including any panel-equipped configuration, circuit loading, grounding, and required protective devices. Do not assume any household outlet is suitable or that an extension cord is permitted.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTemperature and warm-up figures are source estimates, not guarantees. Wind, ambient temperature, installation, door openings, and configuration can affect performance. Obtain minimum operating temperatures and cold-weather instructions.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA rain cover or extra insulation is not confirmed as included. Use only manufacturer-approved accessories and procedures; do not obstruct ventilation or assume a storage cover can remain fitted during operation.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm the meaning of the 400 lb \/ 6 ft 7 in fit reference and obtain bench and total load limits. The two-person label does not guarantee comfortable seating for every pair of users.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHeat exposure may cause overheating, dehydration, dizziness, or fainting. Seek qualified healthcare guidance before use, particularly with health conditions, pregnancy, or medications affecting heat tolerance. Avoid alcohol or sedating substances and stop if unwell.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe 60-minute timer and 149°F maximum are control limits, not recommended session settings. Follow manufacturer guidance appropriate to the user and never use the sauna to sleep.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eFor the panel-equipped option, obtain exposure distance, duration, eye-safety instructions, contraindications, and guidance for photosensitive users or medications. Wavelength values alone do not establish effective dose, safety, or clinical benefits.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe supplied material does not substantiate detoxification, inflammation reduction, cellular repair, collagen, circulation, recovery, or other medical outcomes. Those claims are not presented as product benefits here.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eFollow the manual for ventilation, wood care, cleaning, glass handling, weather protection, and supervision. Confirm assembly staffing and tools rather than relying on the 20-minute claim.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eObtain warranty terms, unloading requirements, delivery access, shipping charges, installation costs, and applicable return conditions before ordering.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section\"\u003e\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--question\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eDo both options include a red light panel?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe option labels are 902Vs and 902Vsn (With Red Light Panel). Only the latter explicitly identifies the panel. Confirm the selected configuration and itemized contents before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eWhat electrical supply is listed?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe source lists 1,750 W and 120 V \/ 15 A with a 10 ft cable. Have a qualified electrician verify the exact configuration, circuit loading, outdoor protection, grounding, and installation requirements before use.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eHow much outdoor space does it need?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe cabin is listed at 47.2 inches wide × 81.1 inches high × 37.0 inches deep, while the roof measures 57.8 × 40.5 inches. Allow the manufacturer's additional door, service, ventilation, and installation clearances.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eHow quickly does it warm up?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe source estimates 140–149°F in 25–40 minutes in warm months and 40–60 minutes at 50–55°F outdoors. Below freezing, it estimates 131–140°F in 40–60 minutes. These are not guaranteed results; confirm weather limits and approved accessory requirements.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eIs it approved for unrestricted outdoor weather exposure?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe listing makes outdoor and rainproof claims without supplying exact certification or exposure ratings. Obtain the model's electrical certification, weather limits, placement instructions, and approved cover guidance before installation.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-product__closing\"\u003eChoose the configuration that matches your preferences, then confirm electrical suitability, outdoor protection, seating fit, and package contents before ordering your Garner sauna.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-product__disclaimer\" style=\"text-align:center;font-size:0.8em;\"\u003eFor general wellness use only. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Consult a qualified healthcare professional before sauna or dedicated light-panel use.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cscript type=\"application\/ld+json\"\u003e{\"@context\":\"https:\/\/schema.org\",\"@type\":\"FAQPage\",\"mainEntity\":[{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"Do both options include a red light panel?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The option labels are 902Vs and 902Vsn (With Red Light Panel). Only the latter explicitly identifies the panel. Confirm the selected configuration and itemized contents before ordering.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"What electrical supply is listed?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The source lists 1,750 W and 120 V \/ 15 A with a 10 ft cable. Have a qualified electrician verify the exact configuration, circuit loading, outdoor protection, grounding, and installation requirements before use.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"How much outdoor space does it need?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The cabin is listed at 47.2 inches wide × 81.1 inches high × 37.0 inches deep, while the roof measures 57.8 × 40.5 inches. Allow the manufacturer's additional door, service, ventilation, and installation clearances.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"How quickly does it warm up?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The source estimates 140–149°F in 25–40 minutes in warm months and 40–60 minutes at 50–55°F outdoors. Below freezing, it estimates 131–140°F in 40–60 minutes. These are not guaranteed results; confirm weather limits and approved accessory requirements.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"Is it approved for unrestricted outdoor weather exposure?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The listing makes outdoor and rainproof claims without supplying exact certification or exposure ratings. Obtain the model's electrical certification, weather limits, placement instructions, and approved cover guidance before installation.\"}}]}\u003c\/script\u003e","brand":"Pure Fortress","offers":[{"title":"902Vs","offer_id":43431553237051,"sku":"04e6ac45-bee3-4dde-a7ae-7b185191a711","price":3099.0,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true},{"title":"902Vsn (With Red Light Panel)","offer_id":43431553269819,"sku":"bc5962c6-a465-4817-8831-06e94a19d3fd","price":3469.0,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0663\/5326\/6747\/files\/lf-hero-garner-902vs-2-person-outdoor-far-infrared-sauna-enhanced-with-red-light-therapy-1777187814080_3555e112-637d-4dac-b5c6-b5920e6fc8d4.png?v=1777187821","url":"https:\/\/purefortress.com\/products\/garner-902vs-two-person-outdoor-far-infrared-sauna","provider":"Pure Fortress","version":"1.0","type":"link"}