{"product_id":"flj-t11-52v-dual-motor-folding-electric-scooter","title":"FLJ T11 52V Dual-Motor Folding Electric Scooter, Seat Options","description":"\u003cdiv class=\"pf-product pf-product--flj-t11\"\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-product__intro\"\u003eChoose a riding setup that suits your plans with the FLJ T11 folding electric scooter. The listing describes a 52V system, two motors rated at 1200W each, disc brakes, and 10-inch tires. Select from the named 26Ah or 30Ah battery configurations, with or without a removable seat, then confirm the exact battery and equipment supplied before ordering. The source contains conflicting battery specifications, so performance figures should not be treated as verified for your chosen version.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section pf-section--benefits\"\u003e\n\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--check\"\u003eWhy Customers Choose This Product\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list pf-list--benefits\"\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--motor\"\u003eListed dual-motor configuration, 1200W per motor.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--fold\"\u003eFolding format for transport and storage planning.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--seat\"\u003eWith-seat and no-seat selections.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--brake\"\u003eDisc brakes listed.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli class=\"pf-icon-ready pf-icon--light\"\u003eFront light, taillight, and USB port described.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section pf-section--highlights\"\u003e\n\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--highlights\"\u003eProduct Highlights\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-subheading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--motor\"\u003eDual-Motor Layout\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe description lists two 1200W motors for a stated combined 2400W rating. It does not clarify whether those ratings are nominal or peak; confirm motor and controller specifications for the supplied scooter.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-subheading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--battery\"\u003eBattery Choices That Need Confirmation\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe selectors name 26Ah and 30Ah batteries, while the specification text instead gives 18.2Ah with a 21Ah option. Obtain the exact battery label, cell specification, capacity, charger, and model documentation before choosing a configuration.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-subheading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--seat\"\u003eStanding or Seated Configuration\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eEach named battery option is offered with or without a seat, and the description calls the seat removable. Confirm the seat, mounting hardware, adjustment range, and approved riding configuration for the version you order.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-subheading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--fold\"\u003eFolding Aluminum-Alloy Construction\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe source describes an aluminum-alloy folding scooter. Request folded dimensions, latch instructions, and configuration-specific weight to check whether it suits your vehicle or storage space.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3 class=\"pf-subheading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--equipment\"\u003eBraking and Lighting Equipment\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eDisc brakes, front and rear lighting, a USB port, and 10-inch tires are listed. Confirm brake actuation, tire construction, lighting functions, and the USB output rating; the source's “explosion-proof” tire wording is not a puncture or safety guarantee.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section pf-section--specifications\"\u003e\n\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--specifications\"\u003eSpecifications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cdl class=\"pf-spec-list\"\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eListed brand and model\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003eFLJ; T11 identified in option names\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eListed vendor\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003eDONJOHNSTYLE4URHOME\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eVoltage\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003e52V as stated in source\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eMotor rating\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003eTwo × 1200W, 2400W combined as listed; nominal versus peak not specified\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eFrame material\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003eAluminum alloy\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eTires\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003e10-inch; exact construction and inflation requirements need confirmation\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eBrakes\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003eDisc brakes; actuation type unspecified\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eEquipment described\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003eFront light, taillight, USB port, folding design, optional removable seat\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eMaximum-load reference\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003eApproximately 150 kg as listed; confirm combined rider, seat, accessories, and cargo limits\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eNet-weight reference\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003e20–23 kg; exact battery and seat configuration unspecified\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eGross-weight reference\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003e32–38 kg; confirm packed weight for your order\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003cdt\u003eSpeed references\u003c\/dt\u003e\n\u003cdd\u003e55 km\/h in specifications and 35 mph in introductory copy; conditions unspecified, not a guaranteed operating speed\u003c\/dd\u003e\n\u003c\/dl\u003e\n\u003cdiv class=\"pf-table-wrap\"\u003e\u003ctable class=\"pf-table\"\u003e\n\u003ccaption\u003eCurrent option names\u003c\/caption\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"col\"\u003eBattery label in selector\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth scope=\"col\"\u003eSeat selection\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eT11-brand 26Ah battery\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo seat\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eT11-brand 26Ah battery\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWith seat\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eT11-brand 30Ah battery\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo seat\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eT11-brand 30Ah battery\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWith seat\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-note\"\u003eThe source associates a 26Ah battery with approximately 70–90 km and a 30Ah battery with approximately 90–120 km of range, but gives no test conditions and conflicts with its 18.2Ah\/21Ah specification text. These are unverified supplier references, not promised range. The source's LG cell reference is not independently established for the selected options. Confirm exact model, battery, and performance documentation before purchase.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section pf-section--ideal-for\"\u003e\n\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--ride\"\u003eIdeal For\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list pf-list--applications\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eExperienced adult riders comparing dual-motor scooter configurations.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBuyers seeking a choice between removable-seat and no-seat versions.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eProjects where confirmed folded dimensions and weight fit transport and storage needs.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRiding locations that permit the exact scooter configuration and operating settings.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section pf-section--important\"\u003e\n\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--information\"\u003eImportant Information\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul class=\"pf-list pf-list--safety\"\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eResolve the 26Ah\/30Ah selector versus 18.2Ah\/21Ah description conflict before ordering. Obtain a written specification for the exact supplied battery, cell type, motor ratings, charger, and equipment.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNo public-road, sidewalk, trail, or bike-lane eligibility is established. Check applicable requirements for the exact power, speed capability, seat configuration, rider age, and intended location before purchase.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWear an appropriate helmet and protective equipment, ride within your ability, and follow manufacturer speed, age, loading, and operating instructions. A top-speed reference is not a recommended riding speed.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRange and speed depend on rider and cargo weight, terrain, gradients, wind, temperature, tire setup, battery condition, and riding mode. No specific journey distance or hill-climbing performance is guaranteed.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm maximum combined load and whether the seat and accessories count toward it. No passenger suitability is established; do not infer that the removable seat adds passenger capacity.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eInspect brakes, tires, folding latch, steering, fasteners, lighting, and any seat mount before every ride. Confirm assembly requirements and follow the manual's maintenance schedule.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNo water-ingress rating or wet-weather capability is supplied. Follow manufacturer restrictions and avoid immersion or charging wet equipment.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUse the manufacturer-specified battery and charger. Follow charging, inspection, storage, transport, and fire-safety instructions; stop using damaged, swollen, overheating, or wet battery equipment.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eElectrical and battery certification documents are not supplied in the source text. Obtain documentation for the exact scooter, battery, and charger rather than inferring certification from a cell-brand reference.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm folded dimensions, total weight, package contents, delivery timing, freight charges, warranty, and return terms before ordering. No charger inclusion, delivery estimate, or warranty period is established by the text provided.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"pf-section pf-section--faq\"\u003e\n\u003ch2 class=\"pf-heading pf-icon-ready pf-icon--question\"\u003eFrequently Asked Questions\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eWhich battery options are listed?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe selectors name 26Ah and 30Ah batteries, each with or without a seat. The description separately lists 18.2Ah and 21Ah, so confirm the exact supplied battery capacity, label, and documentation before purchase.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eIs the seat included?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eOnly the options labeled with seat identify a seat package. The source describes the seat as removable. Confirm mounting hardware, adjustment range, and approved setup for your chosen version.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eWhat speed and range can I expect?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe source references 55 km\/h or 35 mph and battery-dependent range estimates, but does not provide test conditions and contains conflicting battery specifications. Obtain model-specific data; actual results depend on load, terrain, weather, settings, and battery condition.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eWhat braking and tire equipment is described?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe listing gives disc brakes and 10-inch tires. Brake actuation and exact tire construction are not specified. Confirm these details and maintenance requirements; no puncture-proof or explosion-proof guarantee is made.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pf-faq\"\u003e\u003csummary class=\"pf-faq__question pf-icon-ready pf-icon--plus\"\u003eWhat should I confirm before ordering?\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pf-faq__answer\"\u003e\u003cp\u003eConfirm battery specifications, motor ratings, seat package, charger, safety documentation, folded dimensions, rider limits, permitted riding locations, delivery arrangements, warranty, and return terms for the exact scooter.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003cp class=\"pf-product__closing\"\u003eChoose the battery-and-seat option that fits your plans, then request confirmation of the supplied specifications and equipment. Resolve the battery mismatch and check your intended riding location before ordering.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cscript type=\"application\/ld+json\"\u003e{\"@context\":\"https:\/\/schema.org\",\"@type\":\"FAQPage\",\"mainEntity\":[{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"Which battery options are listed?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The selectors name 26Ah and 30Ah batteries, each with or without a seat. The description separately lists 18.2Ah and 21Ah, so confirm the exact supplied battery capacity, label, and documentation before purchase.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"Is the seat included?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"Only the options labeled with seat identify a seat package. The source describes the seat as removable. Confirm mounting hardware, adjustment range, and approved setup for your chosen version.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"What speed and range can I expect?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The source references 55 km\/h or 35 mph and battery-dependent range estimates, but does not provide test conditions and contains conflicting battery specifications. Obtain model-specific data; actual results depend on load, terrain, weather, settings, and battery condition.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"What braking and tire equipment is described?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"The listing gives disc brakes and 10-inch tires. Brake actuation and exact tire construction are not specified. Confirm these details and maintenance requirements; no puncture-proof or explosion-proof guarantee is made.\"}},{\"@type\":\"Question\",\"name\":\"What should I confirm before ordering?\",\"acceptedAnswer\":{\"@type\":\"Answer\",\"text\":\"Confirm battery specifications, motor ratings, seat package, charger, safety documentation, folded dimensions, rider limits, permitted riding locations, delivery arrangements, warranty, and return terms for the exact scooter.\"}}]}\u003c\/script\u003e","brand":"DONJOHNSTYLE4URHOME","offers":[{"title":"T11-brand 26AH  Battery no seat","offer_id":44381518823483,"sku":"120628559015714_193601226","price":2638.4,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true},{"title":"T11-brand 26AH  Battery with seat","offer_id":44381518856251,"sku":"120628559015714_193601227","price":2720.0,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true},{"title":"T11-brand 30AH  Battery no seat","offer_id":44381518889019,"sku":"120628559015714_193601228","price":2856.0,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true},{"title":"T11-brand 30AH  Battery with seat","offer_id":44381518921787,"sku":"120628559015714_193601229","price":2937.6,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0663\/5326\/6747\/files\/H30905983295940bb8d4dc7e8d8a9bdd2V.jpg?v=1791257586","url":"https:\/\/purefortress.com\/products\/flj-t11-52v-dual-motor-folding-electric-scooter","provider":"Pure Fortress","version":"1.0","type":"link"}